سياسة خاصة

آخر تحديث 1 مايو 2020

توفر Global Music Digital خدمة توزيع الموسيقى الرقمية العالمية ، حيث تقوم بتوزيع الموسيقى الخاصة بك على شبكة واسعة من موفري الخدمات الرقمية (DSPs) وتقوم بجمع وتوزيع الإيرادات المتعلقة بهذا الإصدار.

تغطي سياسة الخصوصية هذه المعلومات التي نجمعها عند استخدامك لموقعنا ، بالإضافة إلى معالجة المعلومات المذكورة بمجرد جمعها.

تقع على عاتقك مسؤولية قراءة سياسة الخصوصية هذه قبل استخدام أي من خدماتنا أو نقل أي معلومات شخصية إلى Global Music Digital. يشير استخدام خدماتنا ، أو توصيل أي بيانات شخصية إلينا بطريقة أخرى ، إلى فهمك وقبولك للشروط الموضحة في سياسة الخصوصية هذه.

1. ما هي المعلومات التي نجمعها؟

عندما تستخدم خدمتنا أو تنقل معلومات شخصية معنا ، فإننا نجمع المعلومات التي ، بالإضافة إلى مساعدتنا في تخصيص خدماتنا وتحسينها ، يمكن استخدامها لتحديد هويتك. نقوم بجمع الأنواع التالية من المعلومات من عملائنا:

معلومات الحساب: عند الاشتراك في الخدمة ، نقوم بجمع المعلومات التي تُستخدم لإعداد حسابك. تتضمن هذه المعلومات اسمك ومعلومات الاتصال والعنوان وأسماء المستخدمين وكلمات المرور. نقوم أيضًا بجمع معلومات أخرى مطلوبة أو طوعية ، والتي قد تشمل أسماء الفنانين والسير الذاتية ومعلومات الإصدار ومعلومات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي وسجل المبيعات والبيانات الوصفية والصور والأعمال الفنية.

معلومات الدفع: نقوم بجمع معلومات دفع مختلفة ، والتي قد تشمل عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني على PayPal ، ومعلومات الحساب المصرفي ، ومعلومات بطاقة الائتمان وعنوان الفواتير.

المعلومات التي يتم جمعها تلقائيًا: هناك بعض المعلومات التي يتم جمعها تلقائيًا عند استخدامك لموقعنا. يمكن أن تتضمن هذه المعلومات عدد الزوار والمعلومات الجغرافية وأنواع المتصفح وأنواع الأجهزة ومعلومات التنقل في الموقع المتعلقة بالصفحات التي تزورها كثيرًا أثناء وجودك على موقعنا.

2. كيف نستخدم هذه المعلومات؟

تُستخدم المعلومات التي تقدمها لتوفير الخدمات المطلوبة والضرورية لك. تتضمن هذه الخدمات إنشاء حسابك ، وإرسال معلومات الإصدار إلى مزودي خدمة التوزيع ، وجمع وتوزيع البيانات المحاسبية والمدفوعات المستحقة. قد تشمل الخدمات الأخرى أشكالًا مختلفة من التسويق ، ولا تقتصر على الإعلانات الرقمية والتسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني والراديو. قد نستخدم هذه المعلومات أيضًا في التواصل معك بشأن الفرص أو المخاوف.

3. هل ستشارك هذه المعلومات؟

تحترم Global Music Digital خصوصيتك. لن نشارك أو نبيع معلوماتك لأي شخص أو كيان غير مرتبط مباشرة بخدمة معينة أو فرصة أو طلب يتم التعامل معه.

4. هل معلوماتي آمنة؟

الوصول إلى حسابك محمي بكلمة مرور. تقع على عاتقك مسؤولية الحفاظ على أمان بيانات اعتماد تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك. لا تشارك معلوماتك مع الآخرين. إذا نسيت كلمة المرور الخاصة بك ، فيرجى طلب كلمة مرور جديدة باتباع رابط "نسيت كلمة المرور" الموجود في صفحة تسجيل الدخول. على الرغم من أننا نبذل قصارى جهدنا للحد من تعرض معلوماتك للآخرين ، إلا أن عمليات اختراق البيانات ممكنة ، وبالتالي لا تستطيع Global Music Digital ضمان أو ضمان أمان معلومات حساب المستخدم.

5. الأطفال

نحن نتبع قانون حماية خصوصية الأطفال على الإنترنت الفيدرالي لعام 1998 ، ولن نجمع مطلقًا معلومات التعريف الشخصية من أي شخص دون سن الثالثة عشرة (13) دون الحاجة إلى موافقة الوالدين. يقر أي شخص يقدم معلومات شخصية ، سواء داخل حسابه أو عبر وسائل اتصال أخرى ، بأنه يبلغ من العمر 13 عامًا أو أكبر.

6. الاتحاد الأوروبي

الاتحاد الأوروبي (EU) - تم تصميم أطر عمل درع الخصوصية للولايات المتحدة من قبل وزارة التجارة الأمريكية لتزويد الشركات على جانبي المحيط الأطلسي بآلية للامتثال لمتطلبات حماية البيانات عند نقل البيانات الشخصية من الاتحاد الأوروبي والولايات المتحدة. الدول الداعمة للتجارة عبر الأطلسي. عندما لا تتوافق شروط سياسة الخصوصية هذه مع شروط إطار عمل Privacy Shield ، فإن شروط إطار عمل Privacy Shield يكون لها الأولوية. يمكن الاطلاع على معلومات حول إطار عمل Privacy Shield على

https://www.privacyshield.gov

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يقيمون في أوروبا ، قد يتم السماح بحقوق معينة بموجب لائحة حماية البيانات العامة للاتحاد الأوروبي. يمكن العثور على هذه الحقوق على https://gdpr-info.eu/ .

7. تغييرات في سياسة الخصوصية

قد يتم تحديث سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا في أي وقت. سيتم نشر التحديثات على هذه الصفحة. استمرار استخدام خدمتنا يعني موافقتك على سياسة الخصوصية المعدلة

8. اتصل بنا

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا ، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا على info@GlobalMusicDigital.com

Privacy Policy

Last Updated May 1, 2020

 

Global Music Digital provides a global digital music distribution service, distributing your music to a vast network of digital service providers (DSPs) and collects and distributes revenue related to that release.

 

This Privacy Policy covers what information we collect when you use our website, as well as the treatment of said information once collected.

 

It is your responsibility to read this Privacy Policy before using any of our services or communicating any personal information to Global Music Digital. Using of our services, or otherwise communicating any personal data to us, signifies your understanding and acceptance of the terms outlined in this Privacy Policy.

 

1. WHAT INFORMATION DO WE COLLECT?

 

When you use our Service or communicate personal information with us, we collect information that, in addition to helping us to personalize and improve our services, could be used to identify you We collect the following types of information from our clients:

 

Account Information: When signing up for service, we collect information that is used to set up your account. This information includes your name, contact information, address, usernames and passwords. We also collect other required or voluntary information, which may include artist names, biographies, release information, social media information, sales history, metadata, photos and artwork.

 

Payment Information: We collect various payment information, which may include your PayPal email address, bank account information, credit card information and billing address.

 

Automatically Collected Information: There is certain information that is collected automatically when you use our site. This information can include the number of visitors, geographical information, browser types, device types, site navigation information related to the pages you visit most while on our Site.

 

2. HOW DO WE USE THIS INFORMATION?

 

The information you provide is used to provide requested and necessary services to you. These services include setting up your account, sending your release information to DSPs, collecting and distributing accounting statements and payments due. Other services may include various forms of marketing, not limited to digital advertisements, email marketing and radio. We may also use this information in communicating with you about opportunities or concerns.

 

3. WILL YOU SHARE THIS INFORMATION?

 

Global Music Digital respects your privacy. We will not share or sell your information to any person or entity not directly related to a specific service, opportunity or request being handled.

 

 

4. IS MY INFORMATION SECURE?

 

Access to your account is protected by a password. It is your responsibility to keep your login credentials safe. Do not share your information with others. If you forget your password, please request a new one by following the “forgot password” link located on the login page. Although we do everything we can to limit the exposure of your information to others, data hacks are possible, and therefore Global Music Digital cannot guarantee or ensure the security of user account information.

 

5. CHILDREN

 

We follow the federal Children's Online Privacy Protection Act of 1998, and will never knowingly collect personally identifiable information from anyone under the age of thirteen (13) without requiring parental consent. Any person providing personal information, either within their account, or via other communication, represents that they are 13 years of age or older.

 

6. EUROPEAN UNION

 

The European Union (EU) – Unites States Privacy Shield Frameworks were designed by the U.S. Department of Commerce to provide companies on both sides of the Atlantic with a mechanism to comply with data protection requirements when transferring personal data from the European Union and to the United States in support of transatlantic commerce. When the terms of this Privacy Policy are not consistent with terms of the Privacy Shield Framework, the terms of the Privacy Shield Framework shall take precedence. Information about the Privacy Shield Framework can be viewed at

https://www.privacyshield.gov

 

For those who reside in Europe, certain rights may be permitted by the EU General Data Protection Regulation. Those rights can be found at https://gdpr-info.eu/.

 

7. CHANGES TO THE PRIVACY POLICY

 

Our Privacy Policy may be updated at any time. Updates will be posted on this page. Continued use of our Service signifies your consent to the revised Privacy Policy

 

8. CONTACT US

 

If you have any questions about our Privacy Policy, please feel free to contact us at info@GlobalMusicDigital.com

Featured Artists
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

© 2020 Global Music Digital, a unit of UGF Entertainment. All Rights Reserved

UGF Entertainment