شروط الخدمة

آخر تحديث 1 مايو 2020

يرجى قراءة البنود والشروط التالية بعناية. تحكم هذه الشروط والأحكام وصولك إلى الموقع واستخدامه. من خلال الاستمرار في استخدام أو الوصول إلى موقع الويب والخدمات ، فإنك توافق على الالتزام قانونًا بأي مراجعات لشروط الخدمة.

تعليمات الاستخدام

يقتصر الوصول إلى هذا الموقع والخدمات على أولئك الذين لا تقل أعمارهم عن ثمانية عشر (18) عامًا ، أو أقل من ثمانية عشر (18) عامًا ، ولكن على الأقل ثلاثة عشر (13) عامًا بموافقة الوالدين. البيان أعلاه يتعلق بالمقيمين في الولايات المتحدة بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يعيشون في الاتحاد الأوروبي ، يقتصر هذا الموقع والخدمات على من هم في سن السادسة عشرة (16) وما فوق. بالنسبة لأولئك الموجودين في البلدان الأخرى ، ستكون قوانين بلدك ملزمة. يجوز لشركة Global Music Digital إلغاء الحقوق الممنوحة لك بموجب هذه الشروط في أي وقت ، وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص.

حسابات

عند إنشاء حساب معنا ، فإنك توافق على أن جميع المعلومات المقدمة ستكون دقيقة. أنت مسؤول عن الحفاظ على سرية معلومات حسابك. أنت توافق على إخطارنا فورًا بأي استخدام غير مصرح به مشتبه به لحسابك. لن نكون مسؤولين عن أي خسارة أو ضرر ناجم عن الوصول غير المصرح به إلى حسابك أو فشلك في الامتثال للمتطلبات المذكورة أعلاه.

خصوصية

يجب دمج سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بنا في شروط الاستخدام. باستخدام هذا الموقع فإنك توافق على جميع شروط الاستخدام.

التأكيدات والضمانات

(أ) تقر بأن عمرك لا يقل عن ثمانية عشر (18) عامًا ، ولديك الحق في إبرام هذه الاتفاقية.

(ب) تقر بأن جميع المعلومات المقدمة ستكون دقيقة. يتضمن ذلك المعلومات المتعلقة بإصداراتك وحسابات المستخدمين وأي اتصالات بينك وبين Global Music Digital.

(ج) يجب عليك تعويض Global Music Digital وأي من الشركات التابعة لها ، وإبعادهم عن أي مطالبات أو نفقات أو خسائر لأطراف أخرى ناتجة عن الخرق أو الدعوى التي ، إذا كانت صحيحة ، ستشكل انتهاكًا للإقرارات والضمانات السابقة أو أي من الاتفاقيات الواردة في شروط الخدمة هذه ، بما في ذلك أتعاب المحاماة ونفقاتها المعقولة.

قيود

أنت توافق على أن استخدامك لهذا الموقع والخدمات لن: (أ) ينتهك أي قانون محلي أو دولة أو وطني أو دولي ؛ (ب) جمع أو تخزين البيانات الشخصية عن المستخدمين الآخرين ؛ (ج) تحريف علاقتك بهذه الشركة أو (د) التدخل في أي جزء من هذا الموقع أو خدماته بأي شكل من الأشكال.

محتوى المستخدم والنشاط

أنت وحدك المسؤول عن أي محتوى ترسله عبر هذا الموقع. يجب أن تتمتع بالسلطة القانونية الكاملة لإرسال أي محتوى إلينا عبر حسابك أو وسيلة اتصال أخرى. أنت تدرك وتوافق على أن أي خسارة أو ضرر من أي نوع يحدث نتيجة لاستخدام أي محتوى ترسله هو مسؤوليتك وحدك. لا يُسمح لك باستخدام أي علامات أو شعارات دون موافقة خطية مسبقة منا. أنت مسؤول عن الحصول على الموافقة على استخدام العلامات أو الشعارات الخاصة بأي مالك طرف ثالث إذا لم تكن مملوكة لشركة Global Music Digital.

شرط

تسري شروط الخدمة في جميع الأوقات أثناء استخدامك للموقع أو أي من خدماتنا.

يجوز لشركة Global Music Digital إنهاء استخدامك للموقع إذا اعتقدت ، وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص والمطلق ، أنك قد انتهكت شرطًا من هذه الشروط.

إذا أنهيت أنت أو Global Music Digital استخدامك للموقع أو الخدمات التي تقدمها Global Music Digital ، فيجوز لـ Global Music Digital حذف أو تقييد وصولك إلى أي حساب تم إنشاؤه ، وقد تزيل معلوماتك من الموقع ، وكذلك DSPs الذين نعمل معهم.

متفرقات

ستكون هذه الشروط ملزمة لكل طرف بموجب هذه الاتفاقية وخلفائها والمتنازل لهم المسموح لهم ، وتحكمها قوانين ولاية ميشيغان. هذه الشروط غير قابلة للتحويل بواسطتك دون موافقة كتابية مسبقة من Global Music Digital. يجوز لشركة Global Music Digital نقل أي حقوق ممنوحة من جانبك إلى Global Music Digital بموجب هذه الشروط. أنت و Global Music Digital متعاقدان مستقلان. لا يتم إنشاء أي شراكة أو مشروع مشترك بموجب هذه الشروط.

Terms of Service

Last Updated May 1, 2020

 

Please read the following terms and conditions carefully. These terms and conditions govern your access to and use of the website. By continuing to use or access the website and services you agree to be legally bound by any revisions of the Terms of Service.

 

Terms of Use

 

Access to this site and services is limited to those who are at least eighteen (18) years of age, or less than eighteen (18) years of age, but least thirteen (13) years of age with parental consent. The above statement pertains to those residing in the U.S. For those living in the European Union, this site and services is restricted to those who are age sixteen (16) and older. For those in other countries, the laws of your country will be binding. The rights granted to you by these Terms may be revoked by Global Music Digital at any time, in its sole discretion.

 

Accounts

 

When setting up an account with us, you agree that all information submitted will be accurate. You are responsible for keeping your account information confidential. You agree to immediately notify us of any suspected unauthorized use of your account. We will not be liable for any loss or damage arising from unauthorized access to your Account or your failure to comply with the above requirements.

 

Privacy

 

Our Privacy Policy shall be incorporated into the Terms of Use. By using this site you agree all terms of use.

Representations and Warranties

 

(a) You represent that you are at least eighteen (18) years of age, and have the right to enter into this agreement.

 

(b) You represent that all information provided will be accurate. This includes information pertaining to your releases, user accounts, and any communications between you and Global Music Digital.

 

(c) You shall indemnify Global Music Digital and any of its affiliates, and hold them harmless against any third party claims or expenses and losses resulting from breach or a claim which, if true, would constitute a breach of the foregoing representations and warranties or any of the agreements contained in these Terms of Service, including reasonable attorneys’ fees and expenses.

 

Restrictions

 

You agree that your use of this Site and services will not: (a) violate any local, state, national or international law; (b) collect or store personal data about other users; (c) misrepresent your affiliation with this company or (d) interfere with any portion of this site or its services in any way.

User Content and Activity

 

You are solely responsible for the any content you submit through this site. You must have full legal authority to submit any content to us via your account or other communication. You understand and agree that any loss or damage of any kind that occurs as a result of the use of any content you send is solely your responsibility. You are not permitted to use any marks or logos without our prior written consent. You are responsible for obtaining consent to use the marks or logos of any third party owner if not owned by Global Music Digital.

 

Term

 

The Terms of Service shall apply at all times while you utilize the Site or any of our services.

Global Music Digital may terminate your use of the Site if it believes, in its sole and absolute discretion, that you have breached a term of these Terms.

If you or Global Music Digital terminates your use of the Site or services being provided by Global Music Digital, Global Music Digital may delete or restrict your access to any account that has been created, and may remove your information from the Site, as well as the DSPs we work with.

 

Miscellaneous

 

These Terms will be binding upon each party hereto and its successors and permitted assigns, and governed by the laws of the State of Michigan. These Terms are not be transferable by you without the prior written consent of Global Music Digital. Global Music Digital may transfer any rights granted by you to Global Music Digital under these Terms. You and Global Music Digital are independent contractors. No partnership or joint venture is created by these Terms.

Featured Artists
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

© 2020 Global Music Digital, a unit of UGF Entertainment. All Rights Reserved

UGF Entertainment